GOLD COAST & NORTHERN RIVERS

A: 2/85 West Burleigh Road, Burleigh heads, QLD 4220

Ph: (07) 5587 0200 | E: goldcoast@tbs.com.au

BRISBANE

A: 1/71 Jijaws Street, Sumner, QLD 4074

Ph: (07) 3376 3030 | E: brisbane@tbs.com.au

TOOWOOMBA & SURROUNDS

A: 7/256 Margaret Street, Toowoomba, QLD 4350

Ph: (07) 4632 3663| E: toowoomba@tbs.com.au

SUNSHINE COAST

Ph: (07) 5474 9785 | E: sunshinecoast@tbs.com.au

MACKAY

Ph: (07) 4951 2366 | E: mackay@tbs.com.au

TOWNSVILLE

A: 163 Boundary Street, South Townsville, QLD 4810

Ph: (07) 4721 0591 | E: townsville@tbs.com.au

 

CAIRNS

Ph: (07) 4041 0101 | E: cairns@tbs.com.au

QUEENSLAND

Angela Burling - Regional Manager

MELBOURNE METRO & SURROUNDS

A: 44 Ovata Drive, Tullamarine, VIC 3043

Ph: (03) 9878 5917 | E: melbourne@tbs.com.au

VICTORIA

Scott Adderley - Regional Manager

PERTH METRO & SURROUNDS

Ph: (08) 6146 1125 | E: perth@tbs.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

John McKenzie - National Customer Relationship Manager

SYDNEY, NEWCASTLE, CENTRAL COAST & WOLLONGONG

A: 3/3 Fleet Close, Tuggerah, NSW 2259

Ph: (02) 8883 3877 | E: sydney@tbs.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES

Trent Dykes - Regional Manager

ADELAIDE METRO & SURROUNDS

A: 19 Deacon Avenue, Richmond, SA 5033

Ph: (08) 7070 1451 | E: adelaide@tbs.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Scott Adderley - Regional Manager

CONTACT

Interested in speaking with one of our team members? Do you have a project in mind? Get in touch today and let our licensed experts help guide you through the building process.

CENTRAL OFFICE (For all enquiries)
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm AEST

Ph: 1300 TBS TEL (1300 827 835)
F: 1300 TBS FAX (1300 827 329)
E: tbs.admin@tbs.com.au
A: Level 1, 85 West Burleigh Rd, Burleigh Heads, QLD 4200

 

OUR LOCATIONS

Professional building and construction experts right by your side.

Townsend Building Services, based out of the Gold Coast, QLD, supports local branch locations Australia-wide in Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne, Adelaide, Perth, Newcastle, Toowoomba, Sunshine Coast, Townsville, Cairns, and Mackay servicing the wider surrounding areas of these locations.

 

With a multi-skilled team including project managers, estimators and qualified tradespeople located across our branches, as well as access to a wider trade network with over 1000 contractors, Townsend Building Services are ready to take on your next project.

Browse below to find details of our nearest branch location to you. Alternatively, contact our central office where one of our friendly staff will be able to assist.

1300 TBS TEL (1300 827 835)

1300 TBS FAX (1300 827 329)

©2016 by Townsend Building Service. Proudly created with Wix.com